1. HOME
  2. Annual Meetings
  3. APRSAF-17
  4. Working Groups


Working Groups

Earth Observation Working Group

 Dr. Shinichi Sobue
  Planning Manager, Earth Observation Research Center, JAXA
 Dr. Adam Lewis
  Group Leader, National Earth Observation Group, Geospatial and Earth Monitoring Division Geoscience Australia

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report

Communication Satellite Applications Working Group

 Mr. Hiroki Kohhata
  Senior Engineer, Satellite Applications and Promotion Center, JAXA
 Prof. Andrew Parfitt
  Pro Vice Chancellor and Vice President, Division of Information Technology, Engineering and the Environment, University of South Australia (UniSA)

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report

Space Education and Awareness Working Group

 Dr. Takashi Kubota
  Professor, Department of Spacecraft Engineering, JAXA
 Prof. Graham Durant
  Director of Questacon

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report

Space Environment Utilization Working Group

 Mr. Shigeki Kamigaichi
  Director, Kibo Utilization Office for Asia (KUOA), Space Environment Utilization Center, JAXA
 Dr. Kimberley Clayfield
  Executive Manager, CSIRO Space Sciences and Technology (CSST)

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report


News Mails

Visit the archive of APRSAF's previous mail magazine.


Latest issue of APRSAF Newsletter
> No.28 <September 2018>