2. Annual Meetings
  3. APRSAF-15
  4. Working Groups


The 15th Session of the Asia-Pacific Regional Space Agency Forum (APRSAF-15) Hanoi & Ha Long Bay, Vietnam, Dec 9-12, 2008

Working Groups

Earth Observation Working Group

 Dr. Takashi Moriyama
  Fellow, Earth Observation Research Center, JAXA
 Prof. Tran Manh Tuan
  Chairman of Scientific Council of Space Technology Institute (STI)

Communication Satellite Applications Working Group

 Mr. Hiroki Kohhata
  Senior Engineer, Satellite Applications and Promotion Center, JAXA
 Dr. Vu Van San
  Deputy Director General, Department of Science & Technology Ministry of Information and Communication

Space Education & Awareness Working Group

 Dr. Takashi Kubota
  Professor, Department of Spacecraft Engineering, JAXA/ISAS
 Dr. Doan Minh Chung
  Vice Director Space Technology Institute (STI)

Space Environment Utilization Working Group

  Mr. Tetsuo Tanaka
   Director, Space Environment Utilization Center, JAXA
  Dr. Pham Anh Tuan
   Vice Director Space Technology Institute (STI)