1. HOME
  2. Annual Meetings
  3. APRSAF-14
  4. Working Groups


The 14th Session of the Asia-Pacific Regional Space Agency Forum (APRSAF-14) Bangalore, India, Nov 21-23, 2007

Working Groups

Earth Observation Working Group

 Dr. Takashi Moriyama
  Fellow, Earth Observation Research Center, JAXA
 Dr. V. Jayaraman
  Director, Earth Observation Systems, ISRO/HQ

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report

Communication Satellite Application Working Group

Mr. Toru Fukuda
Director, Satellite Applications and Promotion Center, JAXA
Mr. A. Bhaskaranarayana,
Scientific Secretary, Satellite Communications Programme Office, ISRO/HQ

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report

Space Education & Awareness Working Group

 Dr. Takashi Kubota
  Associate Professor, Department of Spacecraft Engineering, JAXA/ISAS
 Mr. S. Satish
  Director, Publications and Public Relations Unit, ISRO/HQ

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report

Space Environment Utilization Working Group

 Mr. Tetsuo Tanaka
  Director, Space Environment Utilization Center, JAXA
 Ms. D. R. Suma
  Associate Director, Launch Vehicles Programme Office, ISRO

-Concept Paper
-Summary Report


News Mails

Visit the archive of APRSAF's previous mail magazine.

News Letter

Latest issue of APRSAF News Letter
> No.26 <August 2017>